Holiday Closings

Need to handle banking during the holidays?

Below you will find a list of our branches holiday hours. Our branch offices may be closed, but you can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online Banking and 24/7 Telephone Banking.

Holiday Closings
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day - Monday, February 1, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020